Top Law Colleges in Bangalore

There are approximately 55 colleges across Bengaluru offering law courses in different modes - full time, distance/correspondence, part-time classroom, and online. Of these, 39 are privately owned, two of them come under public/government ownership, and 2 colleges come under public-private ownership. Law is a 5-year programme if pursued directly after Class 12 or at an undergraduate level, 2-year programme pursued at a postgraduate level and 3-5 years pursued at a PhD level. This page focuses on law colleges in the city of Bengaluru.

College Location Affiliated University Fees/Yr Hostel Facility web-url
Alliance School of Law
Alliance School of Law
Bangalore Alliance University 2.5-3.5L Yes
Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering
ABBS School of Law
Bangalore Karnataka State Law University 1.1-2.5L Yes
BMS Institute of Technology and Management
School of Legal Studies, CMR University
Bangalore CMR University 1.5-2L Yes
Bangalore Institute of Technology
M.S. Ramaiah College of Law
Bangalore VTU 1.5-5L Yes
RV College of Engineering
NMIMS Deemed to be University, Bannerghatta
Bangalore Deemed to be University 1.5-5L Yes
CMR Institute of Technology
Manipal Law School
Bangalore Autonomous 1.5-5L Yes
Sir M Visvesvaraya Institute Of Technology
School of Law, Christ University
Bangalore Christ University 1.5-5L Yes

Top Courses Upgrade your skills with newest courses

Contact us we love conversations. let us talk!

Smiling Two Girls